2021 Fall/Winter KEPPO ACADEMY
CLASS PRESENTATION

2021 가을/겨울학기 KEPPO ACADEMY 수업 설명회

Click the button above and choose the date & time when you can attend the meeting.

위의 버튼을 통해, 다음의 날짜와 시간 중, 참여가능하신 때를 선택해 주시기 바랍니다. 

 

[한국어 설명회 - Presentation in Korean]

9/16 Thursday (목요일)

  • 7:30PM (PST 서부시간) / 10:30PM (EST 동부시간

9/18 Saturday (토요일)

  • 8:00AM (PST 서부시간) / 11:00AM (EST 동부시간)

 

[영어 설명회 - Presentation in English]

9/23 Thursday (목요일)

  • 7:30PM (PST 서부시간) / 10:30PM (EST 동부시간

 

It will be a time to go over the details of how online classes and homework assignments works. We look forward to your participation. 

온라인 수업 및 숙제 첨삭 등에 관한 자세한 내용을 직접 확인하고 문의하실 수 있는 시간이 될 예정입니다. 많은 분들의 참여 부탁드립니다.

 

KEPPO ACADEMY